Skip to content

Management Team

Kim Bourdo


Jennifer Czarnopys

Chief Financial Officer

Brandon Steury

VP of Information Technology

Michelle Munroe

Chief Operations Officer

Tricia Rogers

VP of Marketing

Jessica Cullers

Regional Manager (MO)

Heidi Knight

Branch Manager, Neosho (MO)

Valencia Todd

Branch Manager, Mobile (AL)

Board of Directors

The Service 1 Federal Credit Union board is elected by the membership to advocate on their behalf and to set the strategic direction of the credit union. Volunteer board members serve two-year terms. Board members are expected to understand and assess increasingly complex financial, business, legal, and regulatory matters. If you’re interested in serving in this voluntary position, please click here and follow the instructions on the Board of Directors Application.

The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the board from among the members of the credit union. Volunteer Supervisory Committee members serve one-year terms. Committee members ensure the Board of Directors and management meet required financial reporting objectives and establish practices and procedures sufficient to safeguard members’ assets. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter, and sign up for our e-newsletter, for the most up-to-date details.


Lewis Collins


Susan Williams

Vice President

Gayle Carskadon


Joni Shinn



John DeWolf

David Layman

Megan Hall

John Jolman

Director Emeritus

Britney May

Supervisory Committee

Pam Hanophy

Anthony Barajas

Debbe Matrone

Sweet discounts & benefits

Love My Credit Union Rewards®

It's easy to join us

Become a Member